Flute Haven Native Flute School Conference Center Of Valley Forge, PA – Sept 13 – 20th

Flute Haven offers a full week or weekend of workshops, recording, classes, performing and performances, presentations, and (most enjoyably) music-making and jamming.
Flute Haven is for people of all levels of musical experience – including beginners and experienced players. The amount of time you have played Native flutes is not important – only your desire to explore and expand your musicality.
September 13-20 come for a week or a weekend
Flute Haven
          Live OnLine Concert
7PM EDT on YouTube
The participants of this year’s Flute Haven Native Flute School are broadcasting a live concert … on YouTube at 7PM EDT (6:00 PM Central, 5:00 PM Mountain, 4:00 PM Pacific). We will probably broadcast for 90-120 minutes.
Join us by clicking on View Broadcast Now. You can also visit YouTube, search for Clint Goss, click on the [CHANNEL] button, and then click on the live event at the top of the list.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s